Mounth:

Congratulations to the students of the Institute of Energy and automated systems with a victory in the competition!

diplom-sumarokovskaja-skokova-borisovaCongratulations to the students’ areas of “Applied Informatics” c. FIPIb-11 Institute for Energy and automated systems Sumarokovo Ekaterina Feodorovna, Skokova Irina Konstantinova, Borisov Viktoria (team leader – DAVLETKIREEVA Lily Zaynitdinovna, candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor, Department of Applied Informatics…) To obtain a diploma in the nomination “The best online team” the All-Russian student Olympiad on software and administration of information systems MOiAIS 2015!

 

Congratulations to the students of the Institute of Energy and automated systems with a victory in the competition!

diplom-zotova-frolova-bikchurinaCongratulations to the students’ areas of “Applied Informatics” c. FIPIb-11 Institute for Energy and automated systems Zotov Tatyana Vladimirovna, Frolova Christina Mihajlovnu, BIKCHURINU Alina Ildarovna (leaders of the team – NAZAROVA Olga Maslennikova Olga E., candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor, Department of Applied Informatics…) To obtain a diploma for the III place in the All-Russian student Olympiad in applied Informatics!

 

—– July 3, 2015 —– Scientific-practical conference “Advanced Technologies and Applied Informatics Methods”

nk

Colleagues! We invite you to participate in the scientific-practical conference “Advanced Technologies and Applied Informatics Methods”

Objective: to discuss new technologies, methods, and solutions in the field of applied science as an example of practical experience, performance and achievements of the city’s IT companies, considering the prevailing today, challenges and trends in the development of applied informatics.

To participate in the workshop are invited to the city employees of IT companies, state and public organizations of the real sector of the economy, scientists, graduate students, undergraduates and students interested in the problems of Applied Informatics.

Prospective directions of the scientific-methodological seminar

modern trends in Applied Computer Science;
modern technology and applied computer science methods in the financial sector;
state and development trends of integrated enterprise management systems;
multimedia training systems.
Schedule of the seminar

10.00 – Welcome speech to participants, classified work schedule submitted by the Rapporteur.

10.10 – performance speakers (reporting format (10-12 minutes)).

12.00 – work of the round table: “Portrait of a modern IT-specialist” (discussion of training IT personnel for the industrial, municipal and state organizations).

12.45 – summing up the results of the seminar.

We invite the participation of all interested persons!

To participate in the seminar up to 21 June 2015 should be sent in electronic form completed registration card party, to June 25, 2015 to provide the organizers of an electronic file with the presentation of the report to customize the performances.

E-mail the seminar organizers
to apply for participation and questions: julia04-04@mail.ru

Registration Form

Member name
The organization, which represents
Position
Topic
Availability of presentation (additional files) Yes / No (format)
Contact information (phone)
e-mail

 

Contact information of organizers

Responsible for the event: Julia Bezzubkova

Address: Prospect Lenina 114, office… 236a,

Phone: 8 (3519) 38-64-57

e-mail: julia04-04@mail.ru

Congratulations Skokov Irina, a student group FIPIb-11, with a victory!

winCongratulations Skokov Irina Konstantinova, student groups FIPIb-11 Institute of Energy and automated systems (scientific hands -.. Candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor of Department of Applied Informatics Davletkireeva LZ…) With a victory in the International competition of scientific works of graduate students and students held Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation in the category “Applied mathematics and information technology.”

Месяц:

Поздравляем студентов Института энергетики и автоматизированных систем с победой в олимпиаде!

diplom-sumarokovskaja-skokova-borisovaПоздравляем студентов направления «Прикладная информатика» гр. ФИПИб-11 Института энергетики и автоматизированных систем СУМАРОКОВСКУЮ Екатерину Фёдоровну, СКОКОВУ Ирину Константиновну, БОРИСОВУ Викторию Владимировну (руководитель команды – ДАВЛЕТКИРЕЕВА Лилия Зайнитдиновна, канд. пед. наук, доц. кафедры прикладной информатики) с получением диплома в номинации«Лучшая онлайн-команда» во Всероссийской студенческой олимпиаде по Математическому обеспечению и администрированию информационных систем МОиАИС-2015!

Поздравляем студентов Института энергетики и автоматизированных систем с победой в олимпиаде!

diplom-zotova-frolova-bikchurinaПоздравляем студентов направления «Прикладная информатика» гр. ФИПИб-11 Института энергетики и автоматизированных систем ЗОТОВУ Татьяну Владимировну, ФРОЛОВУ Кристину Михайловну, БИКЧУРИНУ Алину Ильдаровну (руководители команды – НАЗАРОВА Ольга Борисовна, МАСЛЕННИКОВА Ольга Евгеньевна, канд. пед. наук, доц. кафедры прикладной информатики) с получением диплома за III место во Всероссийской студенческой олимпиаде по прикладной информатике!

—— 3 июля 2015 г. —— Научно-практическая конференция «Перспективные технологии и методы прикладной информатики»


nk
Коллеги! Приглашаем принять участие в работе научно-практической конференции «Перспективные технологии и методы прикладной информатики»

 

Цель: обсуждение новых технологий, методов и решений в области прикладной информатике на примере практического опыта, результатов деятельности и достижений ИТ-компаний города, рассмотрения сложившихся сегодня проблем и тенденций в развитии прикладной информатики.

 

К участию в семинаре приглашаются сотрудники ИТ-компаний города, государственных и общественных организаций, реального сектора экономики, ученые, аспиранты, магистранты и студенты, интересующиеся проблемами развития прикладной информатики.

 

Предполагаемые направления работы научно-методического семинара

  • современные тенденции развития прикладной информатики;
  • современные технологии и методы прикладной информатики в финансовой сфере;
  • состояние и направления развития интегрированных систем управления предприятием;
  • мультимедийные обучающие системы.

 

Регламент проведения семинара

10.00 – приветственное слово участникам, объявление регламента работы, представление докладчиков.

10.10 – выступления докладчиков (формат докладов (10-12 минут)).

12.00 – работа круглого стола: «Портрет современного ИТ-специалиста» (обсуждение вопросов подготовки ИТ-кадров для производственных, муниципальных, государственных организаций).

12.45 – подведение итогов семинара.

 

Приглашаем к участию всех желающих!

 

Для подтверждения участия в семинаре в срок до 21 июня 2015 года необходимо направить в электронном виде заполненную регистрационную карту участника, до 25 июня 2015 года предоставить организаторам электронный файл с презентацией доклада для настройки выступления.

Электронный адрес организаторов семинара
для подачи заявки на участия и вопросов: julia04-04@mail.ru

 

Регистрационная форма участника

ФИО участника
Организация, которую представляет
Должность
Тема доклада
Наличие презентации (дополнительных файлов) Да/Нет (формат)
Контактная информация (телефон)
e-mail

 

Контактная информация организаторов

Ответственный за мероприятие: Юлия Беззубкова

Адрес: пр. Ленина, д. 114, каб. 236а,

Телефон: 8(3519) 38-64-57

e-mail: julia04-04@mail.ru

Поздравляем Скокову Ирину, студентку группы ФИПИб-11, с победой!

winПоздравляем Скокову Ирину Константиновну, студентку группы ФИПИб-11 института энергетики и автоматизированных систем (научн. рук. – канд. пед. наук, доцент каф. прикладной информатики  Давлеткиреева Л.З.) с победой в Международном конкурсе научных работ аспирантов и студентов, проводимом Финансовым университетом при Правительстве Российской Федерации в номинации «Прикладная математика и информационные технологии».