Protection projects

June 8, 2016 took place protection projects in the disciplines of “IT infrastructure of the enterprise” and “Project Workshop” led by PhD. ped. Sciences, Assoc. Department of Applied Informatics Davletkireevoy LZ Nazarova and OB Defense visited 2nd year students and teachers of the department PI. The projects presented by students 3 rd year in a conference room equipped with Bauman multimedia software with the ability to broadcast video. In the audience were presented with work in areas such as: “Electronic Russia” and “The Game, developed on the Unity Platform.” In testing the game “Life with PI” was attended by teachers and students of 2nd year. Читать далее

Russian Youth Scientific Conference on Free Software

Use free software or not? What are the risks in both cases are possible? How to adapt the arsenal of programs operated in organizations and institutions? What are the economic advantages of using open source software? Where to begin the transition to open source software? These and many other questions were discussed in the framework of the Russian youth conference with the elements of scientific school “Theory and practice of free software,” which had the scientific staff of the Department of Applied Informatics MSTU. GI Nosov led by head of the department Vladimir PETELYAKA within the Russian Foundation for Basic Research grant. The conference was held from 18 to 22 May 2016 in the sanatorium “Anniversary”, which was attended by students, graduate students and young teachers from different Russian cities. Читать далее

NIT in education

From 15 to 18 March at the GLA “Abzakovo” a traditional IX International scientific and practical conference “New information technologies in education”, dedicated to the practical application of modern information technologies in education: “The implementation of educational programs using e-learning”, “Electronic Information Education environment of high school, informatization of educational institutions and information security in education “,” Electronic educational resources, means of computer visualization and multimedia technologies “and” formation of readiness of the participants of the educational process to the use of ICT. ” Читать далее

Защита проектов

8 июня 2016 года проходила защита проектов по дисциплинам «ИТ-инфраструктура предприятия» и «Проектный практикум» под руководством канд. пед. наук, доц. кафедры прикладной информатики Давлеткиреевой Л.З. и Назаровой О.Б. Защиту посетили студенты 2 курса и преподаватели кафедры ПИ. Проекты представляли студенты 3 курса в конференц зале МГТУ с оборудованным мультимедийным программным обеспечением с возможностью видео трансляции. На публику были представлены работы в таких областях, как: «Электронная Россия» и «Игра, разработанная на платформе Unity». В тестировании игры «Жизнь с ПИ» принимали участие преподаватели и студенты 2 курса.

Читать далее

Российская молодежная научная конференция по свободному программному обеспечению

Использовать свободное программное обеспечение или нет? Какие риски в том и другом случае возможны? Как адаптировать арсенал программ, эксплуатирующихся в организациях и учреждениях? Каковы экономические преимущества использования СПО? С чего начать переход на СПО? Эти и множество других вопросов обсуждались в рамках Российской молодёжной конференции с элементами научной школы «Теория и практика применения свободного программного обеспечения», которую провел научный коллектив кафедры прикладной информатики МГТУ им. Г.И. Носова под руководством заведующего кафедрой Владимира ПЕТЕЛЯКА в рамках гранта Российского фонда фундаментальных исследований. Конференция проходила с 18 по 22 мая 2016 г. в санатории «Юбилейный», в которой участвовали студенты, аспиранты и молодые преподаватели из разных городов России.

Читать далее

Eysenck’s Personality Inventory (EPI) (Extroversion/Introversion)

The Eysenck Personality Inventory (EPI) measures two pervasive, independent dimensions of personality, Extraversion-Introversion and Neuroticism-Stability, which account for most of the variance in the personality domain. Each form contains 57 «Yes-No» items with no repetition of items. The inclusion of a falsification scale provides for the detection of response distortion. The traits measured are Extraversion-Introversion and Neuroticism. Читать далее

НИТ в образовании

С 15 по 18 марта на ГЛК «Абзаково» состоялась традиционная IX Международная научно-практическая конференция «Новые информационные технологии в образовании», посвященная вопросам практического применения современных информационных технологий в образовании: «Реализация образовательных программ с использованием электронного обучения», «Электронная информационная образовательная среда вуза, информатизация деятельности образовательных организаций и информационная безопасность в образовании», «Электронные образовательные ресурсы, средства компьютерной визуализации и мультимедиа технологии» и «Формирование готовности участников образовательного процесса к использованию средств ИКТ».
Читать далее